Camup Logo

Sign UpForgot password?
HitRadioTheWURX
HitRadioTheWURX

3

Mathmind
Baby Chick and Momma Hen Cam
Mathmind

3

Annie
Annie

3

goatrub
goatrub

2

bigsexysteve
bigsexysteve

1

eashman
PICK 'N' MIX
eashman
featured

1

FoggyVapes
FoggyVapes

1

EdDy
Commercial free non stop tunes.
EdDy

1

country round up
country round up

1

Shagemina
Shagemina

1

PhoenixTrueOldiesWCFL
**** Welcome to SUPER CFL Radio **** ** All the Decades 60s, 70s, 80s & 90s ** *** This is Internet Radio ***
PhoenixTrueOldiesWCFL

1

gxp_revenge
vaper show for fellow vapers
gxp_revenge

1

djdrpeabody
djdrpeabody

0

LadyDanu9
LadyDanu9

0

Blazzin Country
WELCOME TO BLAZZIN COUNTRY - Awesome Country Music 24 / 7 - Just Kick Your Shoes Off & Stay Awhile
Blazzin Country

0

spartman
spartman

0

Mathmind_2
Live Chicken Cam Central NC
Mathmind_2

0

Quihade
Quihade

0

toll
toll

0

HitRadioTheWURX

HitRadioTheWURX
Maximize
3 viewers
THE WURX HIT LINE.png
Stream appears to be offline...
Come back later or subscribe to be notified when show starts!
0

Bio

HitRadioTheWURX
Last Online: Apr 29, 2017
Profile visits:
Most Viewers: 24 (1 month ago)
Last Featured: 2 hours ago

Hit Radio The WURX

PLAYING ALL YOUR FAVORITE HITS!!!!

YOU CAN ALSO FOLLOW US AT:

http://WWW.HitRadioTheWURX.com

https://www.facebook.com/hitradiothewurx/

https://twitter.com/HitRadioTheWURX

https://www.instagram.com/hitradiothewurx/

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5j39AriaC8T6IhvIhBhlTw

 

RULES OF HIT RADIO THE WURX:

1. NO OFFENSIVE LYRICS.

2. NO HEAVY METAL.

3. NO RAP MUSIC.

 

 

ALL NEW "THE WURX" HIT LINE-253-642-7440 

Schedule 

Saturday

  7 PM PST-8 PM MST-9 PM CST-10 PM EST

 DJ Jeff The Hot Shot and Jeanne The Machine Kelly

 

 

Sunday 

5 PM PST-6 PM MST-7 PM CST-8 PM EST 

DJ Mike The Yeti "Rock Block" Sundays

On Family Leave Do to 

 

 

Friday Nights:

11:30 PM PST-12:30 AM MST-1:30 AM CST-2:30 AM EST

DJ Rob and Becca "Thunda From Down Unda"

 

 

 

 

Friday Nights

8 PM PST-9 PM MST-10 PM CST-11 PM EST

DJ Shi Guy and DJ CJ

 

 

Thursday Nights

6 PM PST-7 PM MST-8 PM CST-9 PM EST

"JAMMIN WITH" DJ-B

   -B -B

"Guest DJ's" "Watch for Showtimes"

Surprise Sundays Watch For It 

 Sunday Morning Coffee

Friends (51)

Subscribers (42)



Playground

About Us

Welcome to CamUp.tv. We are a community-based, live social broadcasting site that was totally built and is operated by broadcasters, for broadcasters. They volunteer their time to make this site possible. The site is open for all to use, and there are no charges for streaming your own show. We hope you enjoy the site and join our community.